... still learning


It's something new everyday. Some stupid, little, petty, senseless fight. I have been dealing with it for 2 years now. I ask myself why? Why do i put up with it? Why do i settle? why make myself unhappy, so she can be happy? The only thing i can come up with is, love. But then i ask myself again. Why?


I see all the problems wrong with this relationship. I see what needs to be fixed. Now it's time to just deal with the fact that, none of it is going to be fixed, and she wont change! I just have to be wise and tell myself that, this is just a lesson to be learned for what i don't want in my life. I need to be thick solid on the decision. But i'm still learning how to do that. Maybe that's why i'm still in this relationship, cause i'm STILL LEARNING.




نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
پگاه پنج‌شنبه 18 اسفند‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 10:03 ق.ظ http://mamnoeh.blogfa.com/

اهم... اهم.....مخاطب خاص داشته احیانن این ریلیشن شیپتون؟

معلومه که مخاطب خاص نداشته

چی فک کردی؟؟؟ ها؟؟؟

پگاه پنج‌شنبه 18 اسفند‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 02:17 ب.ظ http://mamnoeh.blogfa.com/

این الان یعنی چی؟؟؟

خو ی کلمه بگو نفهمیدم برات معنیش کنم دیگه...وا!!!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد